Additional Listings/Contacts for 2018


Breeder Referral   Diane Henning  920.639.1242 dh4gold@aol.com 
 
Breeder Referral   Judy Rathbun  920.869.2163  northwindgoldens10@gmail.com 
 


Public Education Coordinator Ellen Hardin 715.498.4618  ariell@wi-net.com 
 


Breed Rescue Contact Dana Bourassa 920.778.0104  dbourassa@new.rr.com 
 


Legislative/DFOW Liaison Barb Grishaber 920.866.9898 triever@centurytel.net 
 


Membership Chair Sue Fecht  715.570.0765 sfecht51@gmail.com 
 


GRCA Liaison Maureen Shaughnessy DVM 262.502.7769 goldendr@wi.rr.com 
 


Facebook Coordinator Len Hoehne 920.427.0057 lhoehne@new.rr.com 
 


Newsletter Editor Pat Vanden Heuvel 262.629.5988  woodwing66990@frontier.com 
 


Website 


Contact Us

Northern Flyway Golden Retriever Club

Officers/Board Members 2018


President Rick Krumenauer 920-527-8094 decorahgoldens@sbcglobal.net 
 


Vice-President Suze Walker 920.858.2171

suze.walker@yahoo.com 
 


Treasurer Ellen Hardin 715.498.4618 

ariell@wi-net.com 
 


Secretary Deb Krebsbach 262.691.3192 highfieldgoldens@gmail.com 
 


Agility Director Dana Bourassa 920.778.0104  bourassa0253@gmail.com 
 


Agility Director Sionag Black 920.948.8845 

golddogs@charter.net 
 


Conformation Director Maureen Shaughnessy DVM 262.502.7769  goldendr@wi.rr.com 
 


Conformation Director Mary Strange 920.733.3203  masgolden@aol.com 
 


Field Director Sue Fecht  715.570.0765

sfecht51@gmail.com 
 


Field Director Chris Heckel 715.384.9599

ccheckel@gmail.com 
 


Obedience Director
Leslie Tenor 920.680.5402 

ltenor@aol.com 
 


Obedience Director Karen Smith 920.866.3859 ilovemydawg@aol.com